Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 11:
Vestry meeting every 2nd Wednesdy at 7:00-9:00 PM Read more
Sunday, July 15:
Join us at the annual Saint Peter's picnic and outdoor service on July 15, starting at 10 AM.  Sign up at church to bring items. Always lots of fun. Read more
Sunday, July 22:
Sunday, July 29:
Sunday, August 5:
Wednesday, August 8:
Vestry meeting every 2nd Wednesdy at 7:00-9:00 PM Read more
Sunday, August 12:
Saturday, August 18 to Sunday, August 19
:
The Saint Peter's Rummage Sale is 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM on August 18 and 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM on August 26.  Call (973) 398-1890 or send an email to  StPetersMtArlington@gmail.com, regarding donations of clothing or household items.  Read more
Sunday, August 19:
Sunday, August 26:

Pages